General conditions of use - Website

These general terms and conditions (T&C) apply to any use of the website accessible under https://www.m-3sanitrade.com and managed by m3 Sanitrade SA, place de Cornavin 3, 1201 Geneva, Switzerland, as well as '' to any purchase of products or goods (Products) made through the Website.

I - ACCESS TO THE WEBSITE

1 - Acceptance of the CGUs and modifications

1.1 - Acceptance. By accessing the Website and using the services available there, including ordering and purchasing Products (the Services), you agree to be bound by these CGUs. Any use of the Website by yourself or by an employee, agent or representative of a legal person acting on behalf of the latter constitutes acceptance of these CGUs by that legal person.

1.2 -Modifications. We reserve the right to modify these CGUs at any time; you will be informed by any useful means (email, notification during connection, etc.). Any use of the Website subsequent to this information constitutes acceptance of the conditions of use as amended.

2 - Personal conditions of use

By using the Website or the Services, you confirm that you are at least 18 years of age and, if you are using the Website or the Products on behalf of a legal person, that you are authorized to do so.

3 - Personal space

To access certain features of the Website or use certain Services, you can create a personal space by providing your email address or a username and creating a password (Account). In this context, you may be required to provide personal identification information, such as your name, first name, delivery and billing address, as well as other optional information, such as a method of payment, your telephone number or even your company name if applicable. This information allows (i) the recording of your delivery and billing addresses for the next order (s), (ii) access to your order history, (iii) the tracking of your current orders, and (iv) registering Products in a wish list and creating availability alerts. Your Account will also allow you access to a contact form (the Form). Creating an Account is optional and is not required for the purchase of Products.

4 - Account, password and security

4.1 - Confidentiality. You are solely responsible for the quality and confidentiality of your password and your username, for any activity generated by your password and more generally for your Account.

4.2 - Security. You agree to inform us immediately - by means of the contact information set out in article 18 - of any fraudulent use of your password or your Account and of any other breach of security. m3 cannot be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from non-compliance with these CGUs.

5 - Access conditions, Internet

5.1 - Access. The equipment and material (computer, software, means of telecommunication, etc.) necessary to access the Website are your sole responsibility, as are the telecommunication costs incurred by their use.

5.2 - Internet. Using the Internet involves risks, in particular that data transmitted in this way may be intercepted, altered or destroyed. By using the Website or the Services, you accept these risks and we accept no liability in connection with them.

6 - Intellectual property

6.1 - Ownership. With respect to the users of the Website and the Products, m3 is and remains the sole holder of all intellectual property rights on the Website, the Services, as well as the content accessible via the Website. The provision of these by m3 does not entail any transfer of intellectual property rights, nor the granting of any right of use other than the license conferred in accordance with article 2 below.

6.2 - License. Subject to compliance with these CGUs, and within the limits specified therein, you are revocable, non-exclusive, non-transferable and non-transferable authorized to access the Website and use the Content, for your personal use only.

7 - Restriction of use

7.1 - Restrictions. It is strictly prohibited: (i) to use and / or access the Website for purposes other than those provided for in these CGUs, in particular for commercial purposes; (ii) reproduce, modify, adapt, alter the Website, the Services and / or the Content; (iii) to create derivative works therefrom; (iv) access or seek to access the source code of the Website, using decompilation, reverse engineering or any other means; (v) make parts of the Website, Services or Content to which access is restricted available to third parties.

7.2 - Obligations. By using the Website, you agree to comply with all applicable legal provisions, not to use the Website for an unlawful purpose, not to include any false, incomplete or inaccurate information, not to include any virus, Trojan horse, worm, time bomb or any other program designed to damage, adversely affect, intercept or defeat any system, data or personal information.

8 - Modification, suspension and termination

8.1 - Website. We reserve the right, at any time, without having to justify a particular reason, to modify or to stop temporarily or permanently the Website or any Service, with or without notice, without incurring any liability.

8.2 - Account. If you have an Account, we may, at our sole discretion and without liability to you, without having to justify any particular reason, with or without notice, at any time, remove or limit your access to your Account or any Service, and deactivate or delete your Account.

9 - Disclaimer of warranty

9.1 - Website. You access and use the Website at your sole risk. The Website, the Services and the Content are provided as is and according to their availability. We expressly disclaim, and you waive, all warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, including, among others, any implied warranty of fitness to fulfill a particular purpose, of the quality or availability of the Website. , Services or Content.

9.2 - Exclusion of warranty. We make no express or implied warranties, make no commitments or make any representations that (i) the Website will meet your needs, (ii) use of the Website will be uninterrupted, secure or error-free, (iii ) the information, and in particular information of a medical or scientific nature, as well as the Content available on the Website will be current, accurate, true or exhaustive, (iv) the Services and results that can be obtained from the use of the Website will be accurate or reliable, and (v) the Website will be updated and any Content errors will be corrected.

9.3 - Downloads. Any material or content downloaded or obtained through the use of the Website is at your own risk and you will be solely responsible for any damage to your computer system or any loss of data which may result from such downloads.

10 - Responsibility

10.1 - Website. You expressly acknowledge and agree that m3, within the legal limits, is not liable for any damage, including, among others, damage arising from the law of civil liability, loss of profit, loss of use, loss of data or other intangible losses (this, even if we have been warned of the possibility of such damage) resulting from: (i) the use of the Website, its unavailability or the inability to use it, (ii ) unauthorized access to or alteration of your data, (iii) statements or behavior of any third party on the Website, (iv) information and results available on the Website, and in particular information from medical or scientific nature, as well as any sites linked to it and any documents published on the Website, (v) any other cause relating to the Website. Your attention is drawn to the fact that the information and Content available on the Website are not intended to provide medical or scientific information and can in no way replace medical advice or consultation with a doctor.

10.2 - IT risks. In addition, we do not accept any responsibility for the manipulation of a computer system by you, your representatives, or unauthorized third parties. We expressly draw your attention to the risks of viruses and the possibilities of targeted attacks by hackers. To combat viruses, we recommend that you use the latest versions of browsers and install continuously updated antivirus software. Opening emails from unknown sources and unexpected email attachments should generally be avoided. Moreover, ordinary emails sent over the Internet are neither confidential nor secure and can be read by third parties, lost, intercepted or modified. Emails cross borders, even if the sender and recipient are located in the same country. Emails can be infected with viruses.

11 - Compensation

You agree to indemnify us, our partners and employees for all liability, loss, damage, claim, penalty, fine, costs and expense, including, without limitation, reasonable attorneys' fees, resulting from your breach, wrongful or not. , of these T & Cs, in particular if you use the Website in violation of these CGUs.

II - PRODUCTS

12 - Order and purchase

12.1 - GCU. Unless otherwise agreed in writing, the supply of the Products is subject to compliance with these CGUs in their version at the time of ordering the Products and to compliance with the instructions communicated by m3 by all useful means.

12.2 - Due diligence. Before any order, it is your responsibility to verify that the chosen Products are suitable and that there is no intolerance or contraindication to their use. If in doubt, it is your responsibility to speak to your doctor or other healthcare professional.

12.3 - Presentation. The Website describes the Products as precisely as possible. The images presented on the Website are only indicative, they may differ from the Final Product and they do not bind m3.

12.4 - Availability. The Products are available while stocks last. m3 may provide for quantitative restrictions.

12.5 - Orders. Any order for Products that you place via the Website constitutes a binding offer on your part to enter into a contract with m3. You cannot cancel or modify an order once it has been placed. By submitting your order to m3, you make a firm commitment to acquire the Products and to pay the price indicated per m3 on its invoice in accordance with this section 12. m3 reserves the right to accept or refuse orders, those- this is not binding for m3 before sending an order confirmation in accordance with article 6 below.

12.6 - Confirmation. If your order is accepted by m3, you will receive a confirmation email indicating your order number, with the corresponding invoice for payment. If the Products are not available, or if for any other reason your order cannot be accepted, you are informed by email and you are no longer bound by your order.

12.7 - Price. Unless otherwise indicated by m3, the prices displayed on the Website are in Swiss francs (CHF), including VAT. They do not include delivery charges, as well as any foreign taxes, customs charges, insurance charges and other charges, which must be paid in addition, in accordance with the indications contained in the order confirmation. The prices indicated on the Website at the time of the order apply. m3 reserves the right to modify the price of the Products at any time.

12.8 - Invoice. otherwise indicated in m3, invoices issued per m3 are due and payable within 30 days of their date of issue. Payment is considered received by m3 on the day the total invoice amount is credited to the bank account indicated by m3.

12.9 - Interest and reminder costs. In the event of non-compliance with payment deadlines, the invoice amount is increased by 5% without sending a reminder. The unpaid invoice amount may be assigned or sold for collection. Moreover, administrative reminder fees apply, which are CHF 10.- for the first reminder, then CHF 30.- for any subsequent reminders.

12.10 - Non-compliance. In the event of non-compliance with its instructions or the CGUs, in particular this section 12, m3 reserves the right to refuse you access to the Website, respectively to refuse to supply the Products.

13 - Delivery, checks and returns

13.1 - Transfer of risks. Unless otherwise indicated by m3, the Products are delivered EXW (Ex-Works) (Incoterms 2020), place Cornavin 3, 1201 Geneva, Switzerland. As a result, the risks and costs associated with transport are entirely your responsibility and you acknowledge that m3 assumes no risk of loss, theft, delay or any other damage related to the delivery of your order.

13.2 - Delivery. Delivery dates are indicative and do not bind m3, which can make partial deliveries.

13.3 - Control and acceptance. You are responsible for inspecting the Products with all due attention immediately upon receipt and for identifying any manufacturing defects affecting them. Except notice of defects sent by [registered mail] to m3 at the latest 10 calendar days after delivery, specifying the nature of the defects observed, the Products are considered as accepted. Defects which could not be detected upon receipt (hidden defects) must be notified to m3 by registered mail within 10 days of their appearance, failing which they are considered definitively accepted.

13.4 - Returns. Unless otherwise specified by m3, the return or exchange of Products is only possible in accordance with the indications communicated on the Website, if the goods have not been taken out of their original packaging and this packaging has not not been opened.

14 - Product Guarantee

14.1 - Guarantee. m3 guarantees that the Products will not contain any defect upon delivery, nor any hidden defect for a period of 3 months, rendering them unusable. Provided that the defects have been announced in accordance with article 3 CGUs, m3 undertakes, at its option, to replace the defective Product or reimburse the price actually paid for this Product. Longer statutory limitation periods are reserved.

14.2 - Exclusions. In particular, the guarantee of article 1 GCU is excluded from the guarantee of damage due to misuse of the Products, a violation of articles 12.2 and 12.3 GCU, use contrary to the indications of m3 or for an unspecified purpose, negligence, storage or improper storage of the Products, accident, defects resulting from the transport of the Products, as well as loss or normal wear and tear.

14.3 - Exclusive guarantee. Within the limits of applicable law, the guarantee in Article 1 of the CGUs is exclusive and replaces any other guarantee on the Products or rights from you in this context.

14.4 - Limitation of liability. Without prejudice to article 10 CGUs, To the fullest extent authorized by law, m3 is exempt from any liability (civil and contractual), resulting in particular from any faults, errors or omissions, causing any damage, direct or indirect (even if m3 has been warned of the possibility of such damage). Without prejudice to the foregoing limitations, m3's liability for indirect and / or consequential loss or damage is expressly excluded (which includes in particular lost profit, commercial damage, loss of turnover or profit, loss of goodwill, loss of an opportunity or the cost of obtaining a substitute product or service), in relation to or resulting from the non-performance or faulty performance of the services, respectively the Products, in the to the extent that such exclusion is permitted under applicable law. Moreover, the liability of m3 and / or that of its directors, employees, agents and auxiliaries is limited to the maximum of the price actually paid for the Product.

III - GENERAL CLAUSES

15 - Data protection

We have enacted a privacy policy, accessible at https://www.m-3sanitrade.com/cgus, which describes how personal data is collected through the Website and for what purposes. This privacy policy, as amended from time to time, is an integral part of these CGUs.

16 - Miscellaneous

16.1 - Backup. If a provision of these CGUs should prove to be null or inapplicable, the parties agree that their intentions, as they emerge from the flawed provision, will be implemented to the fullest extent possible and that the other provisions of the CGUs will remain in effect. vigor and full effect.

16.2 - Assignment. You may not assign or transfer any of your rights or obligations under these CGUs. We may assign or transfer any right or obligation, or subcontract the performance of any of our obligations under these CGUs to any third party at any time, without requiring your prior consent.

16.3 - Force Majeure. m3 cannot be held responsible for the non-performance or delay in the performance of its obligations due to events of force majeure such as natural disasters of particular intensity, wars, acts of government or authorities, riots , strikes, epidemics or pandemics, or even breakdowns in electricity or telecommunications networks. If such an event occurs, we will notify you without delay.

16.4 - Waiver. Any tolerance or waiver of m3, in the application of all or part of the clauses of these CGUs, whatever the frequency and duration, may not constitute a waiver of their claim.

17 - Applicable law and for

17.1 - Applicable law. The CGUs and the relationship between you and us, respectively any company linked to m3, are governed by Swiss law, to the exclusion of conflict of law rules.

17.2 - For. Any dispute in connection with these CGUs will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the competent courts at the headquarters of m3, subject to a mandatory forum.

18 - Contact us

You can contact us at the following address commandes@m-3.com

Main Menu

Conditions générales d’utilisation – Site web   

Ces conditions générales d’utilisation (CGU) s'appliquent à toute utilisation du site web accessible sous https://www.m-3sanitrade.com et géré par m3 Sanitrade SA, place de Cornavin 3, 1201 Genève, Suisse, ainsi qu’à tout achat de produits ou de marchandises (Produits) effectué via le Site Web.

I - ACCÈS AU SITE WEB

1 - Acceptation des CGU et modifications

1.1 - Acceptation. En accédant au Site Web et en utilisant les services qui y sont disponibles, notamment la commande et l’achat de Produits (les Services), vous acceptez d’être lié par ces CGU. Toute utilisation du Site Web par vous-même ou par un employé, un agent ou un représentant d’une personne morale qui agit pour le compte de celle-ci vaut acceptation de ces CGU par cette personne morale.

1.2 -Modifications. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ces CGU en tout temps ; vous en serez informé par tous moyens utiles (courriel, notification lors de la connexion, etc.). Toute utilisation du Site Web ultérieure à cette information vaut acceptation des conditions d’utilisation telles que modifiées.

2 - Conditions personnelles d’utilisation

En utilisant le Site Web ou les Services, vous confirmez avoir 18 ans au moins et, si vous utilisez le Site Web ou les Produits pour le compte d’une personne morale, que vous avez l’autorisation de le faire.

3 - Espace personnel

Pour accéder à certaines fonctionnalités du Site Web ou utiliser certains Services, vous pouvez créer un espace personnel en fournissant votre adresse email ou un nom d’utilisateur et en créant un mot de passe (Compte). Dans ce cadre, vous pouvez être amené à fournir des informations personnelles d’identification, comme votre nom, prénom, adresse de livraison et de facturation, ainsi que d’autres informations optionnelles, comme une méthode de paiement, votre numéro de téléphone ou encore votre raison sociale si applicable. Ces informations permettent (i) l’enregistrement de vos adresses de livraison et de facturation pour la ou les prochaines commandes, (ii) l’accès à l’historique de vos commandes, (iii) le suivi de vos commandes en cours, et (iv) l’enregistrement de Produits dans une wish list et la création d’alertes de disponibilité. Votre Compte vous permettra également l’accès à un formulaire de contact (le Formulaire). La création d’un Compte est facultative et n’est pas requise pour l’achat de Produits.

4 - Compte, mot de passe et sécurité

4.1 - Confidentialité. Vous êtes seul responsable de la qualité et de la confidentialité de votre mot de passe et de votre identifiant, de toute activité générée par votre mot de passe et plus généralement de votre Compte.

4.2 - Sécurité. Vous vous engagez à nous informer immédiatement – au moyen des informations de contact figurant à l'article 18 – de toute utilisation frauduleuse de votre mot de passe ou de votre Compte et de tout autre manquement à la sécurité. m3 ne saurait être tenue responsable d’une perte ou d’un dommage découlant du non-respect de ces CGU.

5 - Conditions d'accès, Internet

5.1 - Accès. L’équipement et le matériel (ordinateur, logiciels, moyens de télécommunication, etc.) nécessaires pour accéder au Site Web sont à votre charge exclusive, de même que les frais de télécommunication induits par leur utilisation.

5.2 - Internet. L’utilisation d’Internet implique des risques, notamment que les données transmises de cette manière soient interceptées, altérées ou détruites. En utilisant le Site Web ou les Services, vous acceptez ces risques et nous déclinons toute responsabilité dans ce cadre.

6 - Propriété intellectuelle

6.1 - Titularité. Vis-à-vis des utilisateurs du Site Web et des Produits, m3 est et demeure seule titulaire de l'intégralité des droits de propriété intellectuelle sur le Site Web, les Services, ainsi que le contenu accessible via le Site Web. La mise à disposition de ceux-ci par m3 n'entraîne aucune cession de droits de propriété intellectuelle, ni l'octroi d'aucun autre droit d'utilisation que la licence conférée conformément à l'article 2 ci-après.

6.2 - Licence. Moyennant le respect de ces CGU, et dans les limites qui y sont précisées, vous êtes autorisé de manière révocable, non exclusive, non transmissible et non-cessible à accéder au Site Web et à utiliser le Contenu, pour votre usage personnel uniquement.

7 - Restriction d’utilisation

7.1 - Restrictions. Il est strictement interdit : (i) d’utiliser et/ou d’accéder au Site Web à des fins autres que celles prévues par les présentes CGU, notamment à des fins commerciales ; (ii) de reproduire, modifier, adapter, altérer le Site Web, les Services et/ou le Contenu; (iii) d’en créer des œuvres dérivées ; (iv) d’accéder ou chercher à accéder au code source du Site Web, en ayant recours à des techniques de décompilation, d’ingénierie inverse ou quelque autre moyen que ce soit ; (v) de mettre les parties du Site Web, des Services ou du Contenu dont l'accès est restreint à disposition de tiers.

7.2 - Obligations. En utilisant le Site Web, vous vous engagez à respecter toutes les dispositions légales applicables, à ne pas utiliser le Site Web dans un but illicite, à n'y inclure aucune information fausse, incomplète ou inexacte, à n'y inclure aucun virus, cheval de Troie, ver, bombe à retardement ou tout autre programme conçu pour endommager, produire un effet néfaste, intercepter ou contrer tout système, donnée ou information personnelle.

8 - Modification, suspension et résiliation

8.1 - Site Web. Nous nous réservons le droit, à tout moment, sans devoir justifier d’un motif particulier, de modifier ou d'arrêter provisoirement ou définitivement le Site Web ou tout Service, avec ou sans préavis, sans encourir de responsabilité aucune.

8.2 - Compte. Si vous disposez d'un Compte, nous pouvons, à notre seule discrétion et sans responsabilité vis-à-vis de vous, sans devoir justifier d’un motif particulier, avec ou sans préavis, à tout moment, supprimer ou limiter votre accès à votre Compte ou à tout Service, et désactiver ou effacer votre Compte.

9 - Exclusion de garantie

9.1 - Site Web. Vous accédez au Site Web et l’utilisez à vos risques exclusifs. Le Site Web, les Services et le Contenu sont fournis en l'état et selon leur disponibilité. Nous déclinons expressément, et vous renoncez à, toutes les garanties de toute nature, qu'elles soient expresses ou implicites, y compris, entre autres, toute garantie implicite d'aptitude à remplir un but particulier, de qualité ou de disponibilité du Site Web, des Services ou du Contenu.

9.2 - Exclusion de garantie. Nous ne donnons aucune garantie expresse ou tacite, ne prenons aucun engagement et ne faisons aucune déclaration selon lesquels (i) le Site Web répondra à vos besoins, (ii) l’usage du Site Web sera ininterrompu, sécurisé ou sans erreur, (iii) les informations, et en particulier les informations de nature médicale ou scientifique, ainsi que le Contenu disponibles sur le Site Web seront actuels, exacts, véridiques ou exhaustifs, (iv) les Services et résultats que l'on peut obtenir de l'utilisation du Site Web seront exacts ou fiables, et (v) le Site Web sera mis à jour et toute erreur de Contenu sera corrigée.

9.3 - Téléchargements. Tout document ou contenu téléchargé ou obtenu par l'utilisation du Site Web l'est à vos risques et vous serez seul responsable de tout dommage causé à votre système informatique ou de toute perte de données qui résulteraient de tels téléchargements.

10 - Responsabilité

10.1 - Site Web. Vous reconnaissez expressément et acceptez que m3, dans les limites légales, ne répond d'aucun dommage, y compris, entre autres, les dommages découlant du droit de la responsabilité civile, le manque à gagner, la perte de jouissance, la perte de données ou d'autres pertes intangibles (ce, même si nous avons été avertis de la possibilité de ces dommages) résultant : (i) de l'utilisation du Site Web, de son indisponibilité ou de l'impossibilité de l'utiliser, (ii) de l'accès non autorisé à vos données ou de leur altération, (iii) de déclarations ou du comportement de tout tiers sur le Site Web, (iv) des informations et résultats disponibles sur le Site Web, et en particulier les informations de nature médicale ou scientifique, ainsi que de tous sites qui lui sont reliés et de tous documents diffusés sur le Site Web, (v) de toute autre cause ayant trait au Site Web. Votre attention est attirée sur le fait que les informations et le Contenu disponibles sur le Site Web ne visent pas à donner une information médicale ou scientifique et ne sauraient en aucun cas remplacer un avis médical ou une consultation auprès d’un médecin.

10.2 - Risques informatiques. De plus, nous rejetons toute responsabilité quant à la manipulation d'un système informatique par vous-même, vos représentants, ou des tiers non autorisés. Nous attirons expressément votre attention sur les risques de virus et des possibilités d'attaques ciblées de pirates informatiques. Pour lutter contre les virus, nous vous recommandons l'utilisation des dernières versions de navigateurs et l'installation de logiciels antivirus continuellement mis à jour. L'ouverture d'emails provenant de sources inconnues et de pièces jointes inattendues contenues dans des emails doit en général être évitée. Au demeurant, les emails ordinaires envoyés via Internet ne sont ni confidentiels ni sécurisés et peuvent être lus par des tiers, perdus, interceptés ou modifiés. Les emails traversent les frontières, même si l'expéditeur et le destinataire sont situés dans le même pays. Les emails peuvent être infectés par des virus.

11 - Indemnisation

Vous vous engagez à nous indemniser, nos partenaires et employés pour toute responsabilité, perte, dommage, réclamation, pénalité, amende, frais et dépense, y compris, sans limitation, les honoraires d'avocat raisonnables, résultant de votre violation, fautive ou non, des présentes CGU, notamment si vous utilisez le Site Web en violation des présentes CGU.

II - PRODUITS

12 - Commande et achat

12.1 - CGU. Sauf accord écrit contraire, la fourniture des Produits est soumise au respect des présentes CGU dans leur version au moment de la commande des Produits et au respect des instructions communiquées par m3 par tous moyens utiles.

12.2 - Diligence. Avant toute commande, il vous incombe de vérifier que les Produits choisis sont adaptés et qu’il n’existe aucune intolérance ou contre-indication à leur utilisation. En cas de doute, il vous incombe de vous adresser à votre médecin ou un autre professionnel de la santé.

12.3 - Présentation. Le Site Web décrit les Produits de manière aussi précise que possible. Les images présentées sur le Site Web ont uniquement une valeur indicative, elles peuvent différer du Produit final et elles ne lient pas m3.

12.4 - Disponibilité. Les Produits sont disponibles dans la limite des stocks. m3 peut prévoir des restrictions quantitatives.

12.5 - Commandes. Toute commande de Produits que vous réalisez via le Site Web constitue de votre part une offre contraignante de conclure un contrat avec m3. Vous ne pouvez pas annuler ou modifier une commande une fois celle-ci passée. En soumettant votre commande à m3, vous prenez un engagement ferme d'acquérir les Produits et de payer le prix indiqué par m3 sur sa facture conformément à cette section 12. m3 se réserve le droit d'accepter ou de refuser les commandes, celles-ci n'étant pas contraignantes pour m3 avant l'envoi d'une confirmation de commande conformément à l'article 6 ci-après.

12.6 - Confirmation. Si votre commande est acceptée par m3, vous recevez un email de confirmation indiquant votre numéro de commande, avec la facture correspondante pour paiement. Si les Produits ne sont pas disponibles, ou si pour toute autre raison votre commande ne peut pas être acceptée, vous en êtes informé par email et vous n’êtes plus lié par votre commande.

12.7 - Prix. Sauf indication contraire de m3, les prix affichés sur le Site Web sont en francs suisses (CHF), TVA incluse. Ils ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison, ainsi que les éventuelles taxes étrangères, frais de douane, frais d’assurance et autres frais, lesquels doivent être payés en sus, conformément aux indications contenues dans la confirmation de commande. Les prix indiqués sur le Site Web au moment de la commande s’appliquent. m3 se réserve le droit de modifier le prix des Produits en tout temps.

12.8 - Facture. indication contraire de m3, les factures émises par m3 sont dues et exigibles sous 30 jours dès leur date d’émission. Le paiement est considéré comme reçu par m3 le jour où le montant total de la facture est crédité sur le compte bancaire indiqué par m3.

12.9 - Intérêts et frais de rappel. En cas de non-respect des délais de paiement, le montant de la facture est majoré de 5% sans l’envoi d’un rappel. Le montant impayé de la facture peut être cédé ou vendu à des fins de recouvrement. Au demeurant, des frais administratifs de rappel s'appliquent, qui sont de CHF 10.- pour le premier rappel, puis CHF 30.- pour les éventuels rappels subséquents.

12.10 - Non-respect. En cas de non-respect de ses instructions ou des CGU, en particulier cette section 12, m3 se réserve le droit de vous refuser l’accès au Site Web, respectivement refuser de fournir les Produits.

13 - Livraison, vérifications et retours

13.1 - Transfert des risques. Sauf indication contraire de m3, les Produits sont livrés EXW (Ex-Works) (Incoterms 2020), place Cornavin 3, 1201 Genève, Suisse. En conséquence, les risques et les coûts liés au transport sont intégralement à votre charge et vous reconnaissez que m3 n’assume aucun risque de perte, vol, retard ou tout autre dommage lié à la livraison de votre commande.

13.2 - Livraison. Les dates de livraison sont données à titre indicatif et ne lient pas m3, qui peut effectuer des livraisons partielles.

13.3 - Contrôle et acceptation. Vous êtes tenu de contrôler avec toute l’attention requise les Produits immédiatement à leur réception et de relever tout vice de fabrication les affectant. Sauf avis de défauts adressé par [courrier recommandé] à m3 au plus tard 10 jours calendaires après la livraison, précisant la nature des défauts constatés, les Produits sont considérés comme acceptés. Les défauts qui ne pouvaient pas être décelés lors de la réception (défauts cachés) doivent être notifiés à m3 par courrier recommandé dans un délai de 10 jours suivant leur apparition, à défaut de quoi ils sont définitivement considérés acceptés.

13.4 - Retours. Sauf indication contraire de m3, le retour ou l’échange de Produits n’est possible que conformément aux indications communiquées sur le Site Web, si la marchandise n’a pas été sortie de son emballage d’origine et que cet emballage n’a pas été ouvert.

14 - Garantie des Produits

14.1 - Garantie. m3 garantit que les Produits ne contiendront pas de défaut à leur livraison, ni de défaut caché pour une période de 3 mois, les rendant inutilisables. Pour autant que les défauts aient été annoncés conformément à l'article 3 CGU, m3 s'engage, à son choix à remplacer le Produit défectueux ou procéder au remboursement du prix effectivement payé pour ce Produit. Les délais de prescription plus longs prévus de manière impérative par la loi sont réservés.

14.2 - Exclusions. Sont notamment exclus de la garantie de l’article 1 CGU les dommages dus à une mauvaise utilisation des Produits, une violation des articles 12.2 et 12.3 CGU, une utilisation contraire aux indications de m3 ou dans un but non indiqué, une négligence, un stockage ou une conservation des Produits inappropriés, un accident, les défauts résultant du transport des Produits, ainsi qu’une perte ou une usure normale.

14.3 - Garantie exclusive. Dans les limites du droit applicable, la garantie de l’article 1 CGU est exclusive et remplace toute autre garantie sur les Produits ou droits de votre part dans ce cadre.

14.4 - Limitation de responsabilité. Sans préjudice de la l'article 10 CGU, Dans toute la mesure autorisée par la loi, m3 est exonérée de toute responsabilité (civile et contractuelle), résultant notamment de toutes fautes, erreurs ou omissions, causant tout dommage, direct ou indirect (même si m3 a été averti de la possibilité de ces dommages). Sans préjudice des limitations qui précèdent, la responsabilité de m3 au titre des pertes ou dommages indirects et/ou consécutifs est expressément exclue (ce qui inclut notamment le gain manqué, le préjudice commercial, la perte de chiffre d’affaires ou de bénéfice, la perte de clientèle, la perte d’une chance ou le coût de l’obtention d’un produit ou service de substitution), en relation ou provenant de l’inexécution ou de l’exécution fautive des services, respectivement des Produits, dans la mesure où une telle exclusion est admise selon le droit applicable. Au demeurant, la responsabilité de m3 et/ou celle de ses directeurs, employés, agents et auxiliaires est limitée au maximum au prix effectivement payé pour le Produit.

III - CLAUSES GÉNÉRALES

15 - Protection des données

Nous avons édicté une politique de confidentialité, accessible à l’adresse https://www.m-3sanitrade.com/cgus, qui décrit comment les données personnelles sont collectées via le Site Web et à quelles fins. Cette politique de confidentialité, telle que modifiée de temps à autre, fait partie intégrante de ces CGU.

16 - Dispositions diverses

16.1 - Sauvegarde. Si une disposition de ces CGU devait s’avérer nulle ou inapplicable, les parties conviennent que leurs intentions, telles qu'elles ressortent de la disposition viciée, seront mises à exécution dans toute la mesure du possible et que les autres dispositions des CGU resteront en vigueur et de plein effet.

16.2 - Cession. Vous ne pouvez céder ou transférer aucun de vos droits ou obligations au titre de ces CGU. Nous pouvons céder ou transférer tout droit ou obligation, ou sous-traiter l'exécution de n'importe laquelle de nos obligations au titre de ces CGU à tout tiers et à tout moment, sans devoir requérir votre consentement préalable.

16.3 - Force Majeure. m3 ne peut être tenue responsable de l’inexécution ou du retard dans l’exécution de ses obligations en raison d’événements de force majeure tels les catastrophes naturelles d’intensité particulière, les guerres, les actes gouvernementaux ou d’autorités, les émeutes, les grèves, les épidémies ou pandémies, ou encore les pannes des réseaux électriques ou de télécommunication. Si un tel événement se produit, nous vous en informerons sans délai.

16.4 - Renonciation. Toute tolérance ou renonciation de m3, dans l’application de tout ou partie des clauses des présentes CGU, quelles que puissent en être la fréquence et la durée, ne saurait valoir renonciation à les faire valoir.

17 - Droit applicable et for

17.1 - Droit applicable. Les CGU et les relations entre vous nous, respectivement toute société liée à m3, sont régies par le droit suisse, à l’exclusion des règles de conflit de lois.

17.2 - For. Tout différend en lien avec ces CGU sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux compétents au siège de m3, sous réserve d’un for impératif.

18 - Nous contacter

Vous pouvez nous contacter à l’adresse suivante commandes@m-3.com

Main Menu